10% Off Natasha Makes & Corinne Lapierre Kits

10% Off William Morris 'Mineral' Fabrics

Accessories

Angela Attwood

Aurifil

Backing Fabric

Best Sellers

BLOCK OF THE MONTH

Block of the Month 04.11.2020: Seastorm Block 7

Block of the Month 05.08.2020

Block of the Month 07.10.2020

Block of the Month 09.09.2020

Block of the Month 09.09.2020 - Seastorm Block One

Block of the Month 09.12.2020: Seastorm Block 3

Block of the Month 10.01.2020

Block of the Month 10.02.2020

Block of the Month 10.03.2020

Block of the Month 10.04.2020

Block of the Month 10.05.2020

Block of the Month 10.06.2020

Block of the Month 10.07.2020

Bundles

Corinne Lapierre

Creative Grids

Digital Downloads

Evielydical Fabrics

Fabric

Free Spirit

Half Metre Heaven

Half Metre Heaven & 10% Off Kaffe Fassett Trios

Half Metre Heaven's

Half Metre Heaven's & 15% Off Moda

Halo Appliances

Helen McCook

HMH 22 October 2020

Jane Alcock

Jo Carter

Kaffe Fassett Collective

Kath Hardcastle

Lewis & Irene

Liberty

Make it Monday Products

Moda Monday 18 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 10 August 2020

Monday 11 January 2021 - NM Birthday Sale and Hanging Tidy Demo

Monday 11 May 2020: Brandon Mably Interview

Monday 12 October 2020 - Suzie Duncan The 'Throw and Go' Bag and introducing the 'Smood'

Monday 13 April 2020 - Folded Pouch Kit

Monday 13 January 2020 - Eco Tablet Stand

Monday 13 July 2020 - Envelope Pouch Kits and Demo

Monday 14 December 2020 - Evielydical Upholstery Fabrics and Bolster Cushion Demo

Monday 14 September 2020 - Smarf Filter, New Kaffe and Cartonnage

Monday 15 June 2020

Monday 16 March 2020 - Mrs H's Ring Sling Bag

Monday 16 November 2020 - Pie Crust Pouch Demo

Monday 17 February 2020 - Tilda Dachshund & Duck Demos

Monday 18 January 2021 - Tilda Woodland and Chambray pig demo, Kaffe and Tilda subscriptions launch

Monday 19 October 2020 - Velvet Ribbon Pouch & Storage Caddy Demo

Monday 2 March 2020 with Kath Hardcastle

Monday 2 November 2020 - Tudor Rose Runner with Jane

Monday 20 April 2020 - Design Strip Pouch & Snowball Cushion Kit

Monday 20 January 2020 - Jo Carter & Mortimer Monkey Demo

Monday 20 July 2020 - Lewis and Irene Christmas Collection

Monday 21 December 2020 - Clover Trace and Create Hobo Tote Demo

Monday 21 September 2020 - Angie Attwood's Stanley the Stag and Westalee Products

Monday 22 June 2020: MistyFuse Masterclass

Monday 23 March 2020 - Creative Grids 8" Crazier Eight Demo

Monday 23rd November 2020 - All About Bags Demonstration

Monday 24 August 2020 - Lewis & Irene 'Iona' Collection

Monday 24 February 2020 - Jules Fallon 'Paulina' Dress Demo

Monday 26 October 2020 - It's a Wrap Demo

Monday 27 April 2020 - Reversible T-Shirt Tote Bag & Half Metre Heaven Launch

Monday 27 January 2020 - Jules Fallon Hippolyta Dress Demo

Monday 28 September 2020 - Lewis and Irene Rainbow Collection and Sewable Plastic Demo

Monday 29 June 2020 - Corrine Lapierre Launch & Hexie Needle Keep Demo

Monday 3 August 2020 - Jane Alcock 'Star Tile Quilt' Demo

Monday 3 February 2020 - Mrs H & Cross Body Bag Demo

Monday 30 March 2020 - Evielydical Fabrics, Footstools & Cushions and Face Mask Demo

Monday 30 November 2020 - Wreath Along Demo

Monday 31 August 2020 - Calico Galore and The Apron That Fits Demo

Monday 4 January 2021 - 'Tea for Two' Tea Cosy Demo

Monday 4 May 2020

Monday 5 October 2020 - Halloween

Monday 6 April 2020 - Sarah Payne's Exclusive Quilt and Natasha's Quick Hot Wash NHS Scrubs Bag

Monday 6 July 2020 - Lace Zip Pouch Demo

Monday 7 December 2020 - Slice Launch & Any Size Box Pouch Demo

Monday 7 September 2020 - Showcasing the new KFC Collection and Smarf Demo

Monday 8 June 2020

Monday 9 March 2020 - Tilda Double Pouch Kit

Monday 9 November 2020 - Tilda Fabric & Happy Snowman Table Decorations Demo

Mother's Day & Easter

Natasha Makes

Needles

Official Ready Made Smarf

Precuts, Charm Packs & Jelly Rolls

Ready Made Smarf - Art Gallery Fabrics

Ready Made Smarf - Batik

Ready Made Smarf - Black Cotton

Ready Made Smarf - Christopher Wilson

Ready Made Smarf - Cotton Poplin

Ready Made Smarf - Emma Leach

Ready Made Smarf - For Him & Her

Ready Made Smarf - Howard Marcus

Ready Made Smarf - Jo Morton

Ready Made Smarf - Kaffe Fassett

Ready Made Smarf - Kaffe Fassett Collective

Ready Made Smarf - Lewis & Irene

Ready Made Smarf - Liberty

Ready Made Smarf - Moda

Ready Made Smarf - Philip Jacobs Snow Leopard

Ready Made Smarf - Shannon Newlin

Ready Made Smarf - Springs Creative

Ready Made Smarf - Stephen Wilson

Ready Made Smarf - Tim Holtz

Ready Made Smarf - William Morris

Rhinetex

Sarah Payne

Searchpress

Sewing Machines & Overlockers

Subscriptions

Templates & Instructions

Textile Tuesday Products

Thread

Tilda's Bon Voyage Collection

Tim Holtz

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Helen McCook Needle Case Demo and Tilda Scrap Bags

Tuesday 10 November 2020 - Helen McCook 'Pinktacular' Tape Measure Cosy Demo

Tuesday 11 August 2020 - Tilda's Tiny Farm Collection and 'Emily's Pillowcase Dress' Demo

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Juki Demo Part One: Overlocker

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Juki Demo Part Two: Juki HZL-DX7

Tuesday 12 January 2021 - Liberty Emporium Fabrics and June Tailor QAYG Bag Demo

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Helen McCook 'Pinktacular' Scissor Keep Demo

Tuesday 14 April 2020 - L&I Teatime Collection

Tuesday 14 July 2020 - Tilda Bundles and Snake Quilt Demo

Tuesday 15 December 2020 - Helen McCook Leaping Stag and Pinktacular Biscornu Pin Cushion

Tuesday 15 September 2020 - Priscilla the Emu Demo

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020 - Jo Carter's Bunny Pencil Case

Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Denim & Liberty Cushion Demo + Christmas Wreath-along reveal!

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tools, Gadgets and Subscription Launch

Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Natasha Interview with Tone Finnanger

Tuesday 19 January 2021 - Helen McCook 'Four Seasons: Summer', Sanderson and Riley Blake 'Jane Austen's house' fabrics